User Tools

Site Tools


building:savingwork

SAVING YOUR WORK

To save your work after you have made some changes to your area,
type 'asave changed'.
All changes will be saved now. Don't use asave area, it doesn't do
what you want it to do.

Remember to save on time, one crash is enough to give you a lot of
work you have to do all over again. Don't use asave changed too
much neither, since, just like save, spamming it may lag the mud.

building/savingwork.txt · Last modified: 2015/09/25 17:20 by vodur